The Loop Restaurant Group, inc.

SERVICE & Support Center

 

 

3721 San Jose Place
Suite One
Jacksonville, Florida 32257

904-268-2609 phone
904-268-5809 fax

Mike Schneider
Founder/CEO
mschneider@looppizzagrill.com

Chris Hartley 

Chief Operating Officer 

chartley@looppizzagrill.com

Marla Matson-Quattrone
Chief Marketing Officer
marla@looppizzagrill.com

Kenneth Spillman

Area Operating Supervisor 

kspillman@looppizzagrill.com

 

Stephania Obenza 
Controller 
sobenza@looppizzagrill.com

Melissa Simpson 
Accounts Payable Manager 
msimpson@looppizzagrill.com

 

If you are submitting a donation or sponsorship request, we ask that you send it on company or organization letterhead, at least 30 days prior to the event, for consideration.  Please fax to (904) 268-5809 or email connect@thelooprestaurant.com

LOCATIONS:
FLORIDA: AMELIA ISLAND I AVONDALE I DEERWOOD I FLEMING ISLAND JULINGTON CREEK I MANDARIN NEPTUNE BEACH I NOCATEE ORANGE PARK SAN MARCO I SAN PABLO I ST. JOHN'S TOWN CENTER

NORTH CAROLINA: CHAPEL HILL | DURHAM/DUKE UNIVERSITY | KERNERSVILLE I WINSTON-SALEM

©2020 by The Loop Restaurant Group, Inc.